GST Suvidha Providers

Sl. No GSP Name Contact E-mail-Id
1 3i Infotech Ltd shankar.chhetry@3i-infotech.com; rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
2 Abhipra Capital Limited vda@abhipra.com
3 Adaequare Info Private Limited nmamidi@adaequare.com
4 Alankit limited archanas@alankit.com
5 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited ravishg@amazon.com; anupja@amazon.com
6 Balaji Mariline Pvt Ltd rama@balajimariline.com
7 BDO India LLP kashyaptrivedi@bdo.in
8 Binary Semantics Limited achoudhary@binarysemantics.com
9 Bodhtree Consulting limited pakula@bodhtree.com
10 CDSL Ventures Limited Sunandam@cdslindia.com
11 Chartered Information Systems Private Limited bharat@charteredinfo.com
12 Clayfin Technologies Pvt Ltd gsp-admin@vayana.com
13 CSC eGovernance Services India Limited Uttam.gupta@csc.gov.in
14 Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited nisarg.trivedi@cygnetinfotech.com
15 Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd niraj@cygnetinfotech.com
16 DEFMACRO SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITED sumit.kawariya@cleartax.in
17 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP kujaitly@deloitte.com; pparimal@deloitte.com
18 eMudhra Limited vijay@emudhra.com
19 Ernst & Young LLP ambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com
20 Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. vinod@excellonsoft.com
21 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd anilkumar@focussoftnet.com
22 Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC) md@glpc.co.in
23 Hazel Mercantile Limited sowmya.p@groupeveritas.com
24 Hostbooks Limited biswajit.mishra@hostbooks.com
25 Image Infosystems Pvt Ltd chandra.mani@imageinfosystems.com
26 IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED Gautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com
27 KPMG India Private Limited vipulthakkar@kpmg.com; kintalshah@kpmg.com
28 Masters India Private Limited nishankgoyal@mastersindia.co
29 MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. Manuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com
30 NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited TejasD@nsdl.co.in
31 Payswiff Solutions Private Limited rp@payswiff.com
32 Perennial Systems paresh@perennialsys.com
33 Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited arjit.gupta@pinnaclefsa.co.in
34 PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited brijesh.aggarwal@pwc.com; divyam.garg@pwc.com
35 Professional Softec Private Limited sales@computaxonline.com
36 RajCOMP Info Services Limited Yuvrajsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
37 RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITED SLakshmi@ramco.com
38 Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited rajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com
39 RELYON SOFTECH LIMITED nitin@relyonsoft.com
40 Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited pavan.kumar@seshaasai.com
41 Shalibhadra Finance Limited gsp@shalibhadrafinance.com
42 SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. nishant_bhardwaj@sislinfotech.com
43 Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (Taxspanner) sudhir.kaushik@spanacross.com
44 Spice Digital Limited prashant.mishra@spicemoney.com
45 Tally ( India) Private Ltd mohan.d@tallysolutions.com
46 TATA consultancy services Limited Asmita.hardikar@tcs.com
47 Tera Software Limited Sales@mastergst.com
48 Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. hchafale@softtrust.com
49 Vay Network Services Private Limited manish@vayana.com
50 Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. tarun.oberoi@velocis.in
51 Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd. sachin.pande@vgipl.in
52 Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited rkapoor@webtel.in
53 WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in
54 WINMAN SOFTWARE INDIA LLP lokesh@winmansoftware.com
55 Zoho Corporation prashant@zohocorp.com