GST Suvidha Providers

Sl. No GSP Name Contact E-mail-Id
1 3i Infotech Ltd shankar.chhetry@3i-infotech.com; rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
2 Abhipra Capital Limited vda@abhipra.com
3 Adaequare Info Private Limited nmamidi@adaequare.com
4 Alankit limited archanas@alankit.com
5 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited ravishg@amazon.com; anupja@amazon.com
6 Balaji Mariline Pvt Ltd rama@balajimariline.com
7 BDO India LLP kashyaptrivedi@bdo.in
8 Binary Semantics Limited achoudhary@binarysemantics.com
9 Bodhtree Consulting limited pakula@bodhtree.com
10 CDSL Ventures Limited Sunandam@cdslindia.com
11 Chartered Information Systems Private Limited bharat@charteredinfo.com
12 Clayfin Technologies Pvt Ltd gsp-admin@vayana.com
13 Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited nisarg.trivedi@cygnetinfotech.com
14 Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd niraj@cygnetinfotech.com
15 ClearTax (Defmacro Software Private Limited) sumit.kawariya@cleartax.in
16 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP kujaitly@deloitte.com; pparimal@deloitte.com
17 eMudhra Limited vijay@emudhra.com
18 Ernst & Young LLP utkarsh.sanghvi@in.ey.com
19 Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. vinod@excellonsoft.com
20 Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd anilkumar@focussoftnet.com
21 Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC) md@glpc.co.in
22 Hazel Mercantile Limited sowmya.p@groupeveritas.com
23 Hostbooks Limited biswajit.mishra@hostbooks.com
24 Image Infosystems Pvt Ltd chandra.mani@imageinfosystems.com
25 IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED Gautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com
26 KPMG India Private Limited vipulthakkar@kpmg.com; kintalshah@kpmg.com
27 Masters India Private Limited nishankgoyal@mastersindia.co
28 MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. vipin.mittal@mind-infotech.com
29 NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited TejasD@nsdl.co.in
30 Payswiff Solutions Private Limited rp@payswiff.com
31 Perennial Systems paresh@perennialsys.com
32 Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited arjit.gupta@pinnaclefsa.co.in
33 PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited brijesh.aggarwal@pwc.com; divyam.garg@pwc.com
34 Professional Softec Private Limited sales@computaxonline.com
35 RajCOMP Info Services Limited Yuvrajsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
36 RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITED SLakshmi@ramco.com
37 Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited rajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com
38 RELYON SOFTECH LIMITED nitin@relyonsoft.com
39 Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited pavan.kumar@seshaasai.com
40 Shalibhadra Finance Limited gsp@shalibhadrafinance.com
41 SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. nishant_bhardwaj@sislinfotech.com
42 Spice Digital Limited prashant.mishra@spicemoney.com
43 Tally ( India) Private Ltd mohan.d@tallysolutions.com
44 TATA consultancy services Limited Asmita.hardikar@tcs.com
45 Tera Software Limited Sales@mastergst.com
46 Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. hchafale@softtrust.com
47 Vay Network Services Private Limited manish@vayana.com
48 Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. tarun.oberoi@velocis.in
49 Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd. sachin.pande@vgipl.in
50 Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited rkapoor@webtel.in
51 WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in
52 WINMAN SOFTWARE INDIA LLP lokesh@winmansoftware.com
53 Zoho Corporation prashant@zohocorp.com